Magic Treehouse: Space Mission

Travel with the brother-sister duo Jack and Annie in their Magic Treehouse as they learn about how scientists uncover the mysteries of the universe. With the help of a real astronomer, astronaut, and of course, a pile of books, Jack and Annie are taken on a wondrous journey of adventure and learning to the edges of the universe.

Based on the popular book series by Mary Pope Osborne.

Recommended ages: 5-12

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 6
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 6
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 7
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 7
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 13
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 13
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 14
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 14
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 20
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 20
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 21
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 21
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 27
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 27
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 28
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 28
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 3
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 3
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 4
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 4
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 10
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 10
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 11
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 11
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 17
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 17
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 18
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 18
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 24
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 24
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 25
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 25
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 31
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 31
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 1
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 1
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 7
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 7
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 8
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 8
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 14
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 14
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 15
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 15
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 21
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 21
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 22
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 22
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 28
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 28
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 29
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 29
2:00 PM