Explore @ the OCC Planetarium

The sky has been an object offascination for as long as humans have walked the earth. The movements of thespheres are ingrained in every culture on earth and have created mythologies,superstitions, and legends many people still recognize. Today we turn ourscientific tools toward the heavens to get a new perspective of the universeand our place in it. Take a journey through time, from the most ancientastrologers, to the future of manned exploration of the solar system and seehow our view of the cosmos has grown and evolved.

Recommended ages: 10 and up

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 24
7:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 25
12:30 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 26
12:30 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 31
7:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 1
12:30 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 2
12:30 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 7
7:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 8
12:30 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 9
12:30 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 14
7:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 15
12:30 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 16
12:30 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 21
7:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 22
12:30 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 23
12:30 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 28
7:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 29
12:30 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 30
12:30 PM