Earth, Moon, & Sun @ the OCC Planetarium

Earth, Moon, & Sun is a fun andexciting full dome exploration of a huge range of heavenly phenomena. Lunarphases, eclipses, day and night, the sun and seasons are all explained with thehelp of a very confused and troublesome coyote, straight from Native Americanfolklore. Through correcting Coyote’s many misunderstandings, we can begin tounfold what’s really going on in the sky.

Recommended ages: 6-12

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 25
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 25
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 26
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 26
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 1
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 1
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 2
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 2
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 8
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 8
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 9
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 9
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 15
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 15
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 16
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 16
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 22
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 22
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 23
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 23
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 29
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 29
2:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 30
11:00 AM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 30
2:00 PM