Capcom Go @ the OCC Planetarium

An immersive, historical documentary that showcases the achievements of the Apollo program and what it took to put the first human on the Moon. Introduce a new generation to the immense challenges they overcame and inspire them to become the explorers, designers, engineers, thinkers and dreamers of the future.

Recommended ages: 8 and up

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 23
7:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 24
12:30 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 25
12:30 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 30
7:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 31
12:30 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 1
12:30 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 6
7:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 7
12:30 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 8
12:30 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 13
7:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 14
12:30 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 15
12:30 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 20
7:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 21
12:30 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 22
12:30 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 27
7:00 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 28
12:30 PM
OCC Planetarium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 29
12:30 PM